Contact Us

We invite you to contact us by mail, email, telephone. We will get back to you as soon as possible.  In your message, please leave your contact information and your preferred method of contact.

If you are a Grade 10 student looking for information for your Youth Philanthropy Initiative (YPI) Project, please contact Carol Dahlquist at carol.dahlquist@windreachfarm.org.

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday – 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday – Closed (with the exception of Open House days)
Sunday – Closed

How to Contact Us

WindReach Farm
312 Townline Road
Ashburn, Ontario
L0B 1A0

Telephone: 905-655-5827
Main Fax: 905-655-5652
Stables Fax Line: 905-655-0890
General Email: information@windreachfarm.org

Staff Directory

Executive Director (Acting) – Kelly Taylor
905-655-5827 x 233
k.taylor@windreachfarm.org

Manager of Donor Relations – Carol Dahlquist
905-655-5827 x 231
carol.dahlquist@windreachfarm.org

Accounting/Bookkeeper – Judy Christianson
905-655-5827 x 227
accounting@windreachfarm.org

Beyond the Farm Gate Program Coordinator – Sara Cosway
905-655-5827 x 234
sara.cosway@windreachfarm.org

Community Participation Program Coordinator and Farmer – Eleanor Meredith
905-655-5827 x 229
eleanor.meredith@windreachfarm.org

Coordinator of Equine Services – Pat Bullock
905-655-5827 x 221
pat.bullock@windreachfarm.org

Day Visitor Program Coordinator – Elizabeth Brown
905-655-5827 x 239
dayvisits@windreachfarm.org

Specialized Programs Coordinator – Monica Sze
905-655-5827 x 239
monica.sze@windreachfarm.org

Facility Manager – Tony Da Silva
905-655-5827 x 229
propertymanager@windreachfarm.org

Learning-4-Life Program Coordinator – Jennifer Crothers
905-655-5827 x 236
jennifer.crothers@windreachfarm.org

Learning-4-Life Program Support Worker – Colleen Arbuckle
905-655-5827 x 236
colleen.arbuckle@windreachfarm.org

Overnight Services Program Coordinator – Gerry F
905-655-5827 x 230
accommodations@windreachfarm.org

Stable Coordinator – Kendra Abbey
905-655-5827 x 221
kendra.abbey@windreachfarm.org

Volunteer Coordinator – Amanda Wood
905-655-5827 x 225
volunteering@windreachfarm.org

Events