Contact Us

We invite you to contact us by mail, email, telephone. We will get back to you as soon as possible.  In your message, please leave your contact information and your preferred method of contact.

If you are a Grade 10 student looking for information for your Youth Philanthropy Initiative (YPI) Project, please contact Carol Dahlquist at carol.dahlquist@windreachfarm.org.

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday – 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday – Closed (with the exception of Open House days)
Sunday – Closed

How to Contact Us

WindReach Farm
312 Townline Road
Ashburn, Ontario
L0B 1A0

Telephone: 905-655-5827
Stables Fax Line: 905-655-0890
General Email: information@windreachfarm.org

Staff Directory

Executive Director – Ross Ste-Croix
905-655-5827 x 228
ross.ste-croix@windreachfarm.org

Beyond the Farm Gate Program Coordinator – Sara Cosway
905-655-5827 x 234
sara.cosway@windreachfarm.org

Community Participation Program Coordinator and Farmer – Eleanor Meredith
905-655-5827 x 229
eleanor.meredith@windreachfarm.org

Coordinator of Equine Services – Pat Bullock
905-655-5827 x 221
pat.bullock@windreachfarm.org

Day and Overnight Visitor Program Coordinator – Leigh Rempel
905-655-5827 x 227
dayvisits@windreachfarm.org

Horticultural Therapist – Sherry Dodson
905-655-5827 x233
htherapy@windreachfarm.org

Office Manager – Sonya Yake
905-655-5827 x230
accounting@windreachfarm.org

Property Manager – Tony Da Silva
905-655-5827 x 229
propertymanager@windreachfarm.org

Learning-4-Life Program Coordinator – Jennifer Crothers
905-655-5827 x 236
jennifer.crothers@windreachfarm.org

Learning-4-Life Program Support Worker – Brett Smith
905-655-5827 x 236
brett.smith@windreachfarm.org

Learning-4-Life Program Support Worker – Colleen Arbuckle
905-655-5827 x 236
colleen.arbuckle@windreachfarm.org

Stable Coordinator – Kendra Abbey
905-655-5827 x 221
kendra.abbey@windreachfarm.org